Art

The art workshops!

Art at Kikolle Lab is freedom to create with colors, playing with imagination under the careful guidance of educators and / or art experts for children, learn to paint and color, experiment with different shapes and materials.


Atelier of small artists

A real Atelier for Little Artists! To learn by playing and experimenting with colors, different materials and shapes. With the aim of stimulating the emotions , the sensory and perceptive abilities of children, our Jetzabeth will guide children in a colorful world, made of simple materials such as yellow flour and puffed rice, with which to manipulate and play with shovels, buckets, sponges, brushes but also little hands and feet. And it is not certain that in the end they will not take home … little great masterpieces!

Day : Wednesday
Timetable : 16.30-17.30
Age range : 2 1 / 2-4 years
Teacher : Jetzabeth Garcia

Wednesday 12 January 2022: Painting leaf mobiles
Wednesday 19 January 2022: Paper roll butterfly
Wednesday 22 January 2022: Spaghetti paintbrushes
Wednesday 2 February 2022: Creative spray
Wednesday 9 February 2022: Mosaic with cereals
Wednesday 16 February 2022: Chocolate painting
Wednesday 23 February 2022: The Carnival garland
Wednesday 2 March 2022: Carnival
Wednesday 9 March 2022: Frozen Art
Wednesday 16 March 2022: Glittery Eiffel Tower
Wednesday 23 March 2022: Natural molds
Wednesday 30 March 2022: Citrus printing
Wednesday 6 April 2022: Geometric robots art
Wednesday 13 April 2022: Easter eggs
Wednesday, April 20, 2022: Bees from the hive
Wednesday 27 April 2022: Decorations with pine cones
Wednesday 4th May 2022: Garden vegetable
Wednesday 11 May 2022: Oil and watercolors
Wednesday 18 May 2022: Watercolor rainbow
Wednesday 1 June 2022: Rolling pin yarn art


Drawing and painting workshop

This Kikolle Lab art workshop is designed for children from 5 years old, to learn about the great contemporary and past artists, through their works and techniques used by them. And so at each meeting Matisse, Cezanne, Bansky, Kandinsky, but also children’s book illustrators such as Charles M. Shultz, Ward Kimball, Dr Seuss and many others, will become the travel companions of this wonderful adventure to discover art. A way also to learn the first notions of drawing and illustration technique each with their own easel and drawing kit. The teacher is Pucci , illustrator and designer , who studied at London’s St Martin School.

Day : Wednesday
Timetable : 4.45pm-5.45pm
Age range : 5-10 years
Teacher : Pucci Zagari

Day : Thursday – VIRTUAL
Timetable : 4.45pm-5.45pm
Age range : 5-10 years
Teacher : Pucci Zagari

Wednesday 12 and Thursday 13 January 2022: Keith Haring
Wednesday 19 and Thursday 20 January 2022: Emanuele Luzzati
Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 January 2022: Paul Cezanne
Wednesday 2 and Thursday 3 February 2022: Hayao Miyazaki

Wednesday 9 and Thursday 10 February 2022: Bruno Munari (DEMO)
Wednesday 16 and Thursday 17 February 2022: Van Gogh
Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 February 2022: Cezanne
Wednesday 9 and Thursday 10 March 2022: Yayoy Kusama
Wednesday 16 and Thursday 17 March 2022: Edward Hopper
Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 March 2022: Vermeer
Wednesday 30 and Thursday 31 March 2022: Leo Lionni (illustrator Alessandro and Il Topo Meccanico)
Wednesday 6 and Thursday 7 April 2022: Eric Carle (illustrator of animal books)
Wednesday 13 and Thursday 14 April 2022: Paul Klee
Wednesday 20 and Thursday 21 April 2022: Paul Gauguin
Wednesday 27 and Thursday 28 April 2022: Gustav Klimt
Wednesday 4th and Thursday 5th May 2022: Benji Davies (illustrator L’Isola del Nonno)
Wednesday 11 and Thursday 12 May 2022: Edward Munch (The Scream)
Wednesday 18 and Thursday 19 May 2022: Frida Kahlo
Wednesday 25 and Thursday 26 May 2022: Henri Toulouse Lautrec
Wednesday 1st 2022: Stephanie Garegin (French illustrator)

Reservation: Reservation is required for single entry, by calling 02 36696950 or by sending an email to info@kikollelab.com . When booking, indicate: name and surname, age of the child, a telephone contact and an e-mail address. The subscription does not require a reservation.

Diseases: it is requested, with particular care, not to bring children with severe colds, fever, gastroenteritis and suspected exanthematous diseases. Always notify the educators of any case of allergies, intolerances or other.

Cancellation: to cancel you can send mail to info@kikollelab.com or call 02 36696950 within 24 hours before the day of booking.

Cancellation Policy: if no cancellation is given (according to the methods indicated in the previous point), you are subject to payment of the single entry or stamp on the card. For more info, please visit the page Terms and conditions

COVID MEASURES

COVID MEASURES
All current regulations for the Covid-19 emergency will be respected to protect the health of staff and children, who will participate in the workshops and access the facility. In the planning and organization of the proposed entertainment, the numerical ratio of children / educator expected in relation to the age of the children will be guaranteed, as well as the prescribed interpersonal distancing in the context of play and play activities.

Super Green Pass: According to current regulations, to access the rooms and spaces of the Kikolle Lab it is necessary to show the GREEN PASS at the entrance. From 15 December 2021, access will be allowed only after showing the SUPER GREEN PASS.