Kitchen

The cooking workshops

Children are artists of experimentation and the kitchen is the ideal place to create with a few simple ingredients: flour and water, natural elements that create sounds, are kneaded, modeled, tasted.  It is the simplicity of childhood and the enchantment of discovery, fundamental for the growth of our little children.


The Cuisine of Kikolle

La Cucina di Kikolle is a fun and instructive cooking workshop for children aged 3 to 10, led by our educator Stefania. Every week many recipes to be made together according to the theme of the year which will be: sustainable cooking at km0! Children will learn to associate fruit and vegetables with the seasons, will become aware  the foods we bring to the table every day and how to make this magical journey even more fun and stimulating. At the end of the workshop, the children will take home what they have cooked and the recipes to keep.

Day : Monday
Timetable : 4.45pm-6.15pm
Age range : 3-10 years
Teacher : Stefania Tomasello

Day : Wednesday – VIRTUAL
Timetable : 4.45pm-5.45pm
Age range : 3-10 years
Teacher : Stefania Tomasello

Monday 10 January 2022: Focaccia with pumpkin seeds
Monday 17 January 2022: Ricotta and spinach pie
Monday 24 January 2022: Orange and chocolate cookies
Monday 31 January 2022: Banana and raisins bundle
Monday 7 February 2022: Cold savory pie with ricotta and spinach
Monday 14 February 2022: Valentine’s Day chocolate and fruit cake
Monday 21 February 2022: Brownies cioccopera
Monday 28 February 2022: Chat with orange aroma
Monday 7 March 2022: Savory pie with seasonal vegetables and cream cheese
Monday 14 March 2022: Cream and orange / mandarin tart
Monday 21 March 2022: Vegetarian pizza
Monday 28 March 2022: Cheesecake fruits
Monday 4 April 2022: Tricolor panzerotto with mozzarella, tomato sauce and basil
Monday 11 April 2022: Easter focaccia with chocolate and orange flavor
Monday 2 May 2022: Cream cheese and vegetable strudel
Monday 9 May 2022: Green tagliatelle
Monday 16 May 2022: Cake with blueberry and chocolate cream
Monday 23 May 2022: Panfocaccia
Monday 30 May 2022: Strawberry and banana parfait

Reservation: Reservation is required for single entry, by calling 02 36696950 or by sending an email to info@kikollelab.com . When booking, indicate: name and surname, age of the child, a telephone contact and an e-mail address. The subscription does not require a reservation.

Diseases: it is requested, with particular care, not to bring children with severe colds, fever, gastroenteritis and suspected exanthematous diseases. Always notify the educators of any case of allergies, intolerances or other.

Cancellation: to cancel you can send mail to info@kikollelab.com or call 02 36696950 within 24 hours before the day of booking.

Cancellation Policy: if no cancellation is given (according to the methods indicated in the previous point), you are subject to payment of the single entry or stamp on the card. For more info, please visit the page Terms and conditions

COVID MEASURES

COVID MEASURES
All current regulations for the Covid-19 emergency will be respected to protect the health of staff and children, who will participate in the workshops and access the facility. In the planning and organization of the proposed entertainment, the numerical ratio of children / educator expected in relation to the age of the children will be guaranteed, as well as the prescribed interpersonal distancing in the context of play and play activities.

Super Green Pass: According to current regulations, to access the rooms and spaces of the Kikolle Lab it is necessary to show the GREEN PASS at the entrance. From 15 December 2021, access will be allowed only after showing the SUPER GREEN PASS.